cool pool vibes.


From live music to DJ entertainment, Hotel Valley Ho is the host with the most. Grab a drink, enjoy poolside tunes, and get the party started.


POOL POLICY


All are welcome for dining and cabana rentals Sunday through Friday. The pool area is reserved for hotel registered guests only on Saturdays and holiday weekends, May through September. Reserve your room online or at 480.376.2600.


ENTERTAINMENT + SPECIALS


Drinks 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Food 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Happy Hour Fridays
MARCH - SEPTEMBER

Get happy with live music from 3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., through June. All summer long, treat your taste buds to delicious food and drink specials.

Session Saturdays
may - September

Kick back with DJ entertainment from 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., enjoy deals on cocktails and food, and rent a private cabana to have it made in the shade.

Recovery Sundays
APRIL - SEPTEMBER

Sunday is your day to recover and relax, with special cabana pricing, brunch and live music at ZuZu, and a totally relaxing VH Spa package.


PRIVATE CABANAS FOOD + DRINK MENU


CALENDAR


MARCH

Friday, March 4 | Elvis Before Noon
Friday, March 11 | Elvis Before Noon
Friday, March 18 | Afternoon Delight
Friday, March 25 | Elvis Before Noon

APRIL

Friday, April 1 | Afternoon Delight
Friday, April 8 | Rose Colored Eyes
Friday, April 15 | Sassy and the Sneak Attack
Friday, April 22 | Elvis Before Noon
Friday, April 29 | Afternoon Delight

MAY

Friday, May 6 | Elvis Before Noon
Saturday, May 7 | DJ Adrian Michaels
Friday, May 13 | Elvis Before Noon
Saturday, May 14 | DJ Mr. P-Body
Friday, May 20 | Afternoon Delight
Saturday, May 21 | DJ Design
Friday, May 27 | Rose Colored Eyes
Saturday, May 28 | DJ JonnY Rogers
Sunday, May 29 | DJ Adrian Michaels

more to be announced
entertainment times and performers subject to change

THE BLOG.

- TAKE IT FOR A WHIRL -

Four Diamond Award
Lifestyle Preferred Hotels & Resorts
iPrefer